She Bears

We Will Be Fossils

WWA028 - 03/17/2014
  • 12" VINYL

Recorded, Mixed and Produced by Jon Fintel at Relay Recording, with help from She Bears.  Some vocals on Tracks 7, 8, and 9 recorded by Alex Douglas at Old Son Studios.  Mastered by TJ Lipple.   All songs written & performed by She Bears

Track Listing

Sorry, Abby
Wet Shirt
The Breaks
Tracks In the Snow
Beach Fires
Fewer Cigarettes
Paper Boats
Good Light/Late Night