Move Home

Matthew Ellis – Guitar

Tony Chaffin – Guitar

Alex Li – Bass Guitar

Gary Adkins – Drums

T.J. Gaddis – Vocals

Move Home is a 5-piece rock band from Columbus, Ohio. Together since early 2013, they bring to the stage an energy that is unmatched.  Move Home’s hook driven guitar rock is bursting at the seams with soaring choruses that seep their way into the inner most corners of what we call consciousness. Move Home has shared the stage with such acts as Heart to Heart, The Story Changes, Finch, The Spill Canvas, & The Ataris. The band released its first full length record “And So It Begins” in 2014 on We Want Action Records. The record was produced & engineered by Micah Carli of Hawthorne Heights at Popside Studios in Troy, Ohio.  In a recent record review, the fine folks at Ghettoblaster Magazine gave “And So It Begins” a 4 star rating and compared Move Home to such acts as Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, & Further Seems Forever, that’s high praise.